Gyanjyoti Podar Learn School

School Address : Bendi, Kinwat, Dist. Nanded Office : Murkute Complex, Gokunda. Ph.: (02469) 224004, 9130787535



			Staff D Academic Yec			
		Designation		11,2024-23		
51.No	Name of Staff		Quililfication	Experier	ice Payscales	Email Id.
1	Mr. Bineesh K.S	Principal	M.A B.Ed SSt	19 year	15600 to 3910	
2	Mrs. Neeta Gajanan Bankewar	NTT	HSC. ECC.Ed.	10 year	5200 to 20200	1 of the procession
3	Mrs. Bhavana Katkamwar	NTT	B.Sc	1 year	5200 to 20200	C Briteliteetin
4	Mrs. Sarala Jangilwar	NTT	M.A.	2 year	5200 to 20200	sarlajangilwad@gmail.com
5	Ms. Vandana Ramrao Gutte	PRT	B.A B.Ed.	5 year	5200 to 20200	vandanagutte88@gmail.com
6	Mrs. Leena Raghunath Bharaswadk	ar PRT	B.A B.Ed	5 year	5200 to 20200	jsvalsangkar@gmail.com
7	Mr. Amol Ambadas Shendge	PRT	BA, B.Ed.	5 year	5200 to 20200	amolshendge67@gmail.com
8	Mrs. Ratnamala Ramrao Kendre	PRT	B.A B.Ed.	4 year	5200 to 20200	dongareratnamala123@gmail.com
9	Mrs. Sapana Sanjay Chavan	PRT	MBA. MCA.	2 year	5200 to 20200	swapnac11@gmail.com
10	Ms. Prescilla Pradeep Rajput	PRT	B.A. MPA	2 year	5200 to 20200	rajputsaumya435@gmail.com
11	Ms. Deepa Gupta	PRT	M.A	2 year	5200 to 20200	deepagupta737920@gmail.com
12	Ms. Smita Ganvir	PRT	M.A.B.Ed.	11 year	5200 to 20200	meshramsmita82@gmail.com
	Ms. Sony Dubey	PRT	M.A.B.Ed.	2 year	5200 to 20200	sonydubey2211@gmai.com
14	Ms. Sikha Basu	PRT	M.A.B.Ed.	6 year	5200 to 20200	sikhabasor731@gmail.com
15 1	Mr.Krushna Munjaji Gaikwad	PRT	A.T.D. B.F.A	3 year	5200 to 20200	krishnagaikwad5412@gmail.com
16	Mrs. Manjusha Mohan	IT PRT	MSC. Comp.	2 year	5200 to 20200	manjushamohan1001@gmail.com
17 N	Ms. Athira Ashok	PRT	M.A. M.Ed.	2 year	5200 to 20200	athiraashok@gmail.com
18 N	As. Jastina Jastin	PRT	B.A. B.Ed	2 year	5200 to 20200	surinjastina@gmail.com
19 N	As. Nalanda Kamble	PRT	M.A. M.Ed.	5 year	5200 to 20200	kamblenalanda@gmail.com
20 N	1s. Renju	TGT	M.A.B.Ed.	2 year	9500 to 34500	srenju429gmail.com
21 N	1r.Shankar Ramrao Shinde	TGT	M.Sc. B.Ed.	5 year	9500 to 34500	shankarshinde102@gmail.com
22 1	1s Anuradha Prakash Sharma	TGT	M.Sc BEd	4 year	9500 to 34500	annu8960sharma@gmail.com
23 M	Ir.Vineeth Janardhanan M J	TGT	B.A B.Ed	3 year	9500 to 34500	vineethmjnair@gmail.com
24 M	s. Paolina Pradeep Rajput	TGT	M.A. B.Ed	2 year	5200 to 20200	rajputsaumya435@gmail.com
25 M	r. Kajal Shushil Sukla	TGT	B.Sc. BEd.	2 year	9500 to 34500	kajalshukla84@gmail.com
6 M	r. Raghavendra Sharma	TGT	M.A.B.Ed.	7 year	9500 to 34500	Raghavendrasharma551@gmail.com
7 M	s. Chitra Nair	TGT	B.Sc.M.A. B.Ed.	11 year	9500 to 34500	chithrasanalo@gmail.com
8 M	s. Marry Stella	TGT	B.Sc.M.A. B.Ed.	9 year	9500 to 34500	stellamaryjoseph2019@gmail.com
9 M	s. Anju Vararuchi M.	TGT	MSc, BEd	3 year		anjuruchi0@gmail.com
0 M	r. Sandip Ashok Sonawane	IT TGT	M.Sc. IT	2 year		sandipsona358@gmail.com
1		Dance		1.52 1	1 1 2	
			B.Com.	S	5200 to 20200	rajeshganvir 1992@gmail.com
2 1011		Vellness	M.A. BPEd.	7 year	5200 to 20200	sachingayakwad36@gmail.com
3 Mr			M.A. SET	5 year	5200 to 20200	
	·	pecial		Jyean	5200 10 20200	bhosykar@gmail.com
_			.н.і.	2 years	5200 to 20200	deepagupta737920@gmail.com
5 Ms			NM	3 year		madhuriathod5798@gmail.com
			.AB .Lib.M.Lib. B.J	1		panchalsathish@gmail.com
			Α			ainathbailwad@gmail.com
-		ccountant B	A. BSC Agri			nkitawasarke111@gmail.com
	Anandu Sisadharan Nair	B	sw		5200 to 20200	- Buildingout