

GYANJYOTI PODAR LEARN SCHOOL, KINWAT

PTA Committee - 2024 - 25

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mr. Bineesh Nair	Chairman	9839155977
2	Mr. Madhav Nemmaniwar	Vice Chairman	7498359735
3	Mr. Vineeth M J	Secretary	7907035896
4	Mrs. Ankita Amol Keshave	Member	7350606555
5	Mrs. Roshani Sunil Jadhav	Member	8767323641
6	Mrs. Rupali Indradeep Waghmare	Member	9960344999
7	Mr. Vishal Chadawar	Member	9763981198
8	Mrs. Ashwini Sachin Jadhav	Member	9604491096
9	Mrs. Priti Gajanan Daramwar	Member	9552154155
10	Mrs. Madhuri Vishal Rathod	Member	9370954086
11	Mr. Sushilkumar Shinde	Member	9822150493
12	Mrs. Vaishali Balaji Mukkawar	Member	9764301691
13	Mr. Vishal Wattamwar	Member	9850648467
14	Mr. Keshav More	Member	8308804915
15	Mr. Ajit Kumar	Member	9373932945
16	Mrs. Meera Shreedhar Karad	Member	8080952920
17	Ms. Paolina Rajput	Member	7052395555
18	Mr. Shankar Shinde	Member	9527478659
19	Ms. Vandana Gutte	Member	9356866985
20	Ms. Ratnamala Kendre	Member	8265015900
21	Mr. Satish Panchal	Member	8149745188
22	Ms. Anuradha Sharma	Member	9369030721